Contact Us

For all enquiries & orders, free call your nearest TASCO Petroleum office on:

Tasco Depots

Head Office
ABN: 64 676 389 090
Address: 220 Tenth St, Mildura Vic 3500
Postal: PO Box 5034, Mildura Vic 3502
Mildura – Regional Contact
Phone: 03 5051 1700
Address: 220 Tenth St, Mildura Vic 3500
Postal: PO Box 5034, Mildura Vic 3502
Fax: 03 5023 7439
credit@tascopetroleum.com.au
Albury – Regional Contact
Phone: 02 6042 0300
Address: 202 North St, Albury NSW 2640
Postal: PO Box 911, Albury NSW 2640
Fax: 02 6023 1340
credit@tascopetroleum.com.au
Bomen Depot
DEPOT MANAGER:
Jason Wells
Phone: 02 6921 4710
Address: 18-34 Lewington St, Bomen, 2650
jason.wells@tascopetroleum.com.au
Mildura Depot
DEPOT MANAGER:
Reece Penny
Phone: 03 5022 1711
Address: 220 Tenth St, Mildura, 3500
reece.penny@tascopetroleum.com.au
Benalla Depot
DEPOT MANAGER:
David McMaster
Phone: 03 5761 3401
Address: 34 Sydney Rd, Benalla, 3672
david.mcmaster@tascopetroleum.com.au
Broken Hill Depot
DEPOT MANAGER:
Dwight Sims
Phone: 08 8088 1011
Address: Kanandah Rd, Broken Hill, 2880
dwight.sims@tascopetroleum.com.au
Bendigo Depot
DEPOT MANAGER:
Wayne Wignall
Phone: 03 5446 8300
Address: 45 Sandhurst Road, Bendigo, 3550
wayne.wignall@tascopetroleum.com.au
Swan hill Depot
DEPOT MANAGER:
Kirsty Buying
Phone: 03 5032 4469
Address: 6-8 Jennings Rd, Swan Hill, 3585
kirsty.buying@tascopetroleum.com.au
Murray Bridge Depot
DEPOT MANAGER:
Tony Prosser
Phone: 08 8532 2134
Address: 112-114 Swanport Rd, Murray Bridge, 5253
tony.prosser@tascopetroleum.com.au
Naracoorte Depot
DEPOT MANAGER:
Tony Henschke
Phone: 08 8762 1422
Address: 241 Smith Street, Naracoorte, 5271
troy.henschke@tascopetroleum.com.au
Bordertown Depot
DEPOT MANAGER:
Stephen Pietsch
Phone: 08 8752 2555
Address: 20-22 Dukes Hwy, Bordertown, 5268
stephen.pietsch@tascopetroleum.com.au
Bunnaloo Depot
DEPOT MANAGER:
Shane Edge
Phone: 03 5489 7241
Address: RMB 520, Bunnaloo, NSW, 2731
shane.edge@tascopetroleum.com.au
Leeton Depot
DEPOT MANAGER:
Nigel Wilson
Phone: 0409 630 028
Address: 9-11 Brady Way, Leeton, NSW, 2705
nigel.wilson@tascopetroleum.com.au
Renmark Depot
DEPOT MANAGER:
Peter Everett
Phone: 08 8586 5966
Address: 52 Twenty First Street, Renmark, 5341
peter.everett@tascopetroleum.com.au
Shepparton Depot
DEPOT MANAGER:
Erica Kuiper
Phone: 03 5821 5460
Address: 17-29 McGill Street, Shepparton, 3630
erica.kuiper@tascopetroleum.com.au
Wodonga Depot
DEPOT MANAGER:
Drew May
Phone: 02 6024 2488
Address: 107 Bradford Street, Wodonga, 3690
drew.may@tascopetroleum.com.au

Staff

Operations Manager
Noel Hedwards
Phone: 03 5051 1700
Address: 220 Tenth St, Mildura 3500
noel.hedwards@tascopetroleum.com.au
Retail Manager
Evan Newell
Phone: 03 5051 1700
Address: 220 Tenth St, Mildura 3500
evan.newell@tascopetroleum.com.au
LUBRICANTS & MARKETING MANAGER​
Mark Mackenzie
Phone: 03 5051 1700
Address: 220 Tenth St, Mildura 3500
mark.mackenzie@tascopetroleum.com.au
Tasco Carriers
Steve Rose
Phone: 02 6042 0300
Address: 202 North St, Albury 2640
steve.rose@tascopetroleum.com.au
Retail - Eastern
Jason Miller
Phone: 02 6042 0300
Address: 202 North St, Albury 2640
jason.miller@tascopetroleum.com.au
Retail - Western
Darren Coleman
Phone: 03 5051 1700
Address: 220 Tenth St, Mildura 3500
darren.coleman@tascopetroleum.com.au